Life Lived Well: A Conversation with Jay Chaudhry and Jagdish Sheth

Life Lived Well: A Conversation with Jay Chaudhry and Jagdish Sheth

March 23, 2021

Join us for our exclusive upcoming Salon with Jay Chaudhry, CEO of Zscaler, and Jagdish “Jag” Sheth, Professor of Marketing at Emory University and the Founder of Sheth Leadership Academy on Saturday, March 27th at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET. Topics of discussion will include Zscaler’s journey and the leadership skills that Jay has learned, as well as lessons learned from marketing guru Jag Sheth and its applications to living a fulfilled life.

Jay Chaudhry is an accomplished entrepreneur, having founded a series of successful companies, including Zscaler, AirDefense, CipherTrust, CoreHarbor, and Secure IT. Jay has a history of introducing visionary innovations to the market that address the demand for securely enabling emerging technology trends, such as the Zscaler global security cloud for distributed and mobile enterprises. His considerable work in the security technology sector has made him a trusted advisor for many enterprise CIOs and CISOs.

Jagdish N. Sheth is Charles H. Kellstadt Professor of Business in the Goizueta Business School at Emory University. He is globally known for his scholarly contributions in consumer behavior, relationship marketing, competitive strategy, and geopolitical analysis. Professor Sheth has over 50 years of combined experience in teaching and research at the University of Southern California, the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Columbia University, MIT, and Emory University.

The event will be live-streamed on Indiaspora’s Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Date/Time:

Saturday, March 27th at 9am PT / 12pm ET

9am PT / 12pm ET / 9:30pm IST