QUAD 2.0: The New Normal November 5, 2020 | Author: Rajesh Mehta, leading international consultant, entrepreneur and columnist

QUAD 2.0: The New Normal

India’s Foreign Minister S Jaishankar, recently said the rise of China as a “big geo-political event of our lifetimes”. He also added that “The underlying idea is a consistent India. Independent India will express itself very differently and that is… Read more
Join the Inclusion Movement October 28, 2020 | Author: VR Ferose, Senior Vice President, HEAD of SAP Engineering Academy, SAP SE

Join the Inclusion Movement

Stories in CNN, Time and Indian Express have highlighted how Covid-19 has disproportionately affected people with disabilities. While the pandemic and lockdown has affected all of us, the needs of the disability community have been largely overlooked. Therefore, it becomes… Read more
Indiaspora Founder MR Rangaswami Receives “Global Service Award” at Canada-India Business Council’s Diwali Awards October 28, 2020 | Author:

Indiaspora Founder MR Rangaswami Receives “Global Service Award” at Canada-India Business Council’s Diwali Awards

RELEASE DATE OCTOBER 28, 2020 Press Release Indiaspora Founder MR Rangaswami to receive “Global Service Award” at Canada-India Business Council’s Diwali Awards The premier trade group recognizes Indiaspora Founder and Silicon Valley investor MR Rangaswami for furthering Indian diaspora relations… Read more
Indiaspora Holiday Culinary Show with Two-star Michelin Chef Srijith Gopinathan

Indiaspora Holiday Culinary Show with Two-star Michelin Chef Srijith Gopinathan

We held an Indiaspora Holiday Culinary Show with dear friend and world renowned Chef Srijith Gopinathan of Taj Campton Place San Francisco, the Executive Chef of one of the only Indian restaurants to be awarded two Michelin stars. He offered a fabulous virtual culinary demonstration for our members, several of whom cooked alongside him in their kitchens. Chef Srijith demonstrated…
Read more
Indiaspora Post-Election Analysis 2020

Indiaspora Post-Election Analysis 2020

Nov. 4th: 7-11 pm EST, 4-8 pm PST | Nov. 5th: 5:30-9:30 am IST We were thrilled to bring you a blockbuster U.S. post-election analysis show the day after the presidential election with LIVE commentary from elected Indian American political leaders on the federal, state and local levels; political and policy experts; Indian-Americans from the presidential campaigns; and community advocates…
Read more
Indiaspora Philanthropy Summit 2020

Indiaspora Philanthropy Summit 2020

SESSION 1  The India Perspective 7:30 pm to 10 pm IST (10 am to 12:30 pm EDT)   AGENDA (All times in IST) 7:30 pm to 7:35 pm   Welcome and Opening Remarks Sanjeev Joshipura, Executive Director, Indiaspora 7:35 pm to 8:05 pm   Panel 1: Indian Philanthropy’s Transformative Moment How philanthropy needs to change, and the road ahead Ajay Piramal, Chairman,…
Read more